The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

I am surprised that France and England are still here. I think they have overstayed there welcome and as such I am predicting them out of the game.

In case you don't know this, my football loving friend, I am predicting Belgium to claim the world cup and that is not such a bad thing now, is it?

Anyhow this is my predictions for the semi finals of the world cup.


ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium2
2CroatiavsEngland1

You can check the contest here; SEMI FINALS STAGE - Submit your entry to keep competing for the 2,000 SBD prize pool.

NOTE: If you didn't join for the group stage and knockout stage of the contest, you ar3 not eligible for this stage of the contest.


warpedpoetic predicts.


Sort:  

I hope you are right, because on an @ ezzy post I think I said belgium 3 croatia 2, I think - Nope - Found it - Final game Belgium vs Croatia score 2 - 3 Winner Croatia, I did say though I hope Belgium wins it all. And it was @fullcoverbetting post.

Well it seems like Belgium failed me. But I got Croatia right on though. I am going to enjoy that prediction. 😂

Well looks like at this point I was half wrong. Hopefully I can be at least half right at the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80