You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

Hi again.
It's not convenient for me to ask but I'll ask.
You can lend me 0,010 STEEM
I want to participate in the same contest from steamiboardpol
I'll return tomorrow as soon as I get my first reward for the post

Sort:  

I can help you out with .010 STEEM.
I will send it to your account, and it will be on you to get it back to me (I will not remind you).

Can you do me a favor that will benefit us both?
I will send you and additional 1.0 STEEM. With this 1.0 S. I would like to resend it to @steembasicincome with my username @impatientoptim in the memo line. If you do this, this is a voting service that you and I will both be subscribed on. Therefore benefiting us both.

I have fulfilled your request.
Thank you for the gift.

Well done! This should have helped you enlist on a voting service for free upvotes.
I will see you around my friend.

I'm glad to be friends with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85