Id like to have a faith. one that aimed for the best and was fighting equality's. fighting for justice and believing in sharing information for the greater good of the common man and lady's children's futures..

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

When you write something somewhere and you just have to use it again.

It is a passion of mine to leave better for my kids than was left for me, learning lessons and gathering information to make best decisions for everyone's family and not just my close family.

We are all one family, revolution needs to be on making it work not dividing it up and ruining every peace.
image
Common sense practices we now are know proven with data and statistics need to be taken on board and used.

Ideas coming out of my ears, time always a doorstop! One day all my dreams will flourish further than the life I have already lived X being able to help other is what live is about and inspiring the best!

Best regards all, thank you all followers stay blessed Dave.

Mean while I'll keep digging image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60