Stop bullying! A message for my friend.

in #blog7 years ago

Hey Guys! Just recently a friend of mine was being bullied in our office. I hated the fact that while this is an adult working place. Petty fights can still happen. What happened to my friend now is he is in a sense of being lesser. He thinks he has to prove himself to people who don't even deserve his attention or even an ounce of respect. He has gotten to the point of looking forward to revenge, which by my standards is destructive.

I went ahead and decided to encourage him. It was first through a facebook post and eventually I made a video. I think that bullying should stop. It's plainly stupid. It is also very destructive and has caused a lot of harm to people of all ages.

If you are being bullied right now, please watch this video. This one is for you.

Feel free to comment on this post. I don't care if this gets upvoted or not. I would appreciate a resteem. Why? I want people to know that there is hope. I want people to know that they are awesome! Follow me and I will be glad to follow back! Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55