Iv'e Been Having Anxiety

in #blog5 years ago

image.png
~Image is from pixabay.com
I have been having anxiety. The day of that needed dental surgery is fast approaching. Maybe I am anxious about it because I've never had extractions. Maybe it's just my anxiety amplifies something but in reality, it's minor. It's kinda rough by it been hot as hell and they said I cannot eat or drink after midnight before the thing.

I probably will have a vlog for the thing but it will go up for VEDA on my Verond channel or it may go on DTube. Maybe I'll bite my tongue and it goes on YouTube.

I probably will do my first trade in a long time on Steemit so maybe I can buy myself a smoothie after the thing. Since I won't be able to eat solid foods for like a week or 2. My folks are probably going to wanna eat since the thing is in the afternoon and I'd be too out of it from being under (being under makes me like the walking dead) to cook since my folks rely on me to cook. We'd have to eat somewhere that sells soup or something.

I might just do a video when I have the thing and the healing process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73