A business trip to Chengdu 出差去成都!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys, as my company is going to have a new branch in Chengdu, China, I am going to Chengdu for 6 days starting from today! So in the coming day, I may not be able to post regularly. Wish I can take some good photos in my free time and share with you my trip in Chengdu! by the way, just share with you some photos I took today~

大家好!我現在在成都!由於我公司將會分公司在成都成立,所以我今天來了成都,共逗留6天!未來數天我或不能定期發文,希望我能抽空多拍點成都的照片分享給大家吧!不過現在先讓我分享一下今天拍的照片!

IMG_6899.JPG

Today I woke up at 6:30 and traveled to the HK airport. Before departure, let me have a pizza for my breakfast!

一大早六點半就起床出發去機場了!所謂三軍未動糧草先行,先點一個pizza當早餐!

IMG_6878.JPG
IMG_6879.JPG
IMG_6885.JPG

And I forgot to take the picture of the departure board.....so I took my air ticket.....

我竟然忘記了拍登機告示板的照片...唯有拍機票了.....

IMG_6890.JPG

Arriving Chengdu, I lived in the Grand Hyatt Hotel which is just next to the Tai Koo Li. Taikoo Li is one of the best mall in Chengdu and @mrspointm wrote a lot of posts introducing Taikoo Li so I just felt familiar about the place haha. And I had a HK style lunch at Taikoo Li

來到成都,先去酒店。我住在成都君悅酒店,就在太古里旁邊。太古里應是成都最好的商場之一了,@mrspointm常常寫文章介紹這裡,所以我也感覺這裡很熟識的感覺,先在太古里來一個港式午餐!

IMG_6902.JPG

After lunch we headed to our office. Our office is located at a newly developed cultural and creative industrial park. We had a meeting until 6pm.

吃過飯後就是工作的時候了。我們的公司在成都青羊區的少城視并文創產業園,這是一個新興的產業園,我們開了一個會議直到6點鐘。

IMG_6907.JPG

Don't think my work's done today! I kept working at hotel until 8pm! And then we had a staff dinner at Taikoo Li again! It's a lounge and bar in a Chengdu traditional building! I loved it!

不要以為我今天的工作就這樣完了!回到酒店我一直工作到8點,然後就和同事們去太古里吃晚餐。我們找了一家酒吧,酒吧在設在傳統川西風格的建築裡!味道很好,但價錢也很貴,都趕上香港了!

IMG_6916.JPG
IMG_6915.JPG

Finally back to hotel and I have to wake up at 8am tomorrow! So.....better sleep.....good night all!

終於回到酒店了....明天8點起床...還是早點睡!晚安!

!steemitworldmap 30.6532911 lat 104.0843528 long d3scr

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-30) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-30) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Thanks for sharing your travel.

你那里天气如何?客观渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

期待你溉成都旅程,如果有时间可以去成都熊猫基地

對熊貓沒興趣....哈哈

对吗!披萨好吃吗?
来张自拍!

幹嘛又叫我自拍

我眼睛最近营养不良,需要养眼一下,你帮我一下不可以吗?肚腩以上就够了。

拍肚腩以下的給你

哈哈哈哈哈哈!得!快滴!口水deh deh 流咗....

I love your post

哈哈哈哈哈哈!!你有粉肠粉丝

你看她的名字...

我知道啊,所以我叫他粉肠!哈哈哈

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=aaronli
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-business-trip-to-chengdu


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

不是七月来吗?这几天每天都要加班。😭

早幾天才跟我說要來....我這次也是要瘋狂工作...
不過之後再來的機會很多😂

那你到底幾點睡 XD

最後是一點😂七點多起床

太拼了😂😂😂😂

莫名得發現似乎知道了小哥哥的全名⁄(⁄ ⁄ ⁄ω⁄ ⁄ ⁄)⁄

很多人晒机票都不注意保护隐私

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59