cold hot part 1

in #blog6 years ago

Cold hot part 2
Older birthday was also celebrated. Shruti did not do it for the second time. If she does not agree, she has the habit of drowning her face, and she did not like to get depressed on this day's birthday. Even though, the son smiled the same red face. Many of them went on and forth. Wonderful, no longer the lazy habit has gone. However, it is a curious eager to make a wish. The daughter feels less than a son, the daughter enjoys freedom, the son is always inclination and enjoys it.

I am now listening two urdu songs sitting in the garden. Indian writers have invited. they have keeping mehefil in remembrance of nusar fateh ali khaan. The frames start on the frames. I'm thinking of telling urdu gajal . In the previous round of Goa, I told the poem of Bengali, and the Bengali companion was poised towards the poem. The word Nazarada, the style of speech, sometimes the word expresses the negative. In the end of poetry, they were passionate. This time, I am trying to write a horror gear, perhaps the atmosphere will be alphabetical.

The son just got out of the bike. Back to the top, the practice should have been for the classroom. Ashutosh plays a good guitar. I have knowledge of hormones. The guitar does not believe in dancing infront of me , it sticks. The son shouted the spirit of the song in the guitar. Most of his old songs are narrow, every time his songs are delivered in memory of the young ones.

Shruti is calling me from the window. she probably got ready. from today her exam is started . The daughter is studying in the bar, reading it. Whenever I am a daughter-in-law, sometimes a tough man. But I can not live. I know many friends of my daughter . The daughter is in social service. So also, everybody else is a new manually meeting every week. I can find a topic for writing. I'll take every person in the form of characters and characters in their own way. I have similarity in writing and acting.

I have spent most of the time in life in unsleep . I have the problem of insomania. However, self-esteem does not make any mistake. My renewal energy time is over. Now the person is lazy to practice and use his feelings. The days of youth were Umar and Umenshish. Those disorders add emotional energy to the memories of the night.

dinner is ready , Shruti, are taking out the head in half a moon and shouting. I like to imagine it. I have a different attitude. I spend the time using the brain. Makes birth on birth, is a spoon of creation.

For the second time, Shruti is calling me from the window returning to the garden. my habits makes her very sad. But as soon as she is close to me, everything goes missing.
It's time to eat. The daughter lies in the kitchen. If i am still late, i will have to regret the night. The food has gone to me.
bear-1272800_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Hi started follow you you can do same and we can help each other same way.
Thank you in advance. And nice post.

nice bro . keep working on it .all done. nice to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67