Major challenges faced by youth of today

in #blog6 years ago

Youth, the time when a young person has not yet become an adult or the time when something is new and not yet established? Yes I am youth of the nation, am still in this phase, it’s the time where everything seems new but still haven’t recognized what to choose. So now the question arises what are the major challenges faced by youth of today? Answering to this question seems quit agitated, because have to answer including me myself. Comparing the scene of 3 years back and today I see lots of changes specially when I am pointing towards my friends or the so called youth of the nation, out of 15, 9 are abroad 3 including me myself are continuing our bachelors program, rest 3 are at their homes doing nothing but having faith on their parents wealth. No, I didn’t felt like pointing the challenges systematically I felt like blaming to the culture that we have been learning from. It’s the same culture where it made my 9 friends go abroad, the culture where itself shows that being in our nation and working for it is a burden itself because serving other nations provides you bag full of wealth, none the less it’s our culture how made us drug addicts by smoking marijuana, because our culture things that drinking alcohol is too good and refreshing than smoking a green plant who has nothing to do with the people’s health.

Well, am not here to blame anyone but am here speaking on behalf of my friends and me myself. The challenges we have been facing till dates are:

• Lack of counselling

• Migration for foreign employment

• Unemployment I don’t think that’s the challenges but willingness of individual towards any work are the challenges

• Lack of quality based educational institutions, where they failed to provide great experience where any youth can see themselves in next 4 years tenure.

• Lastly, I go with the vision of our society where we have a good appreciation for all the engineering, doctors or CA students but they have a least respect for other faculty students. 


man-and-dog-1149400_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75