Spending My First Payout On The Graduation Day Of My Son

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg


I was so thankful that I'm one of the Steemains, for I was able to treat my family with my own money for the first time. I also spent my money and time on the graduation day of my son. It was full of excitement and happiness. I was so proud of my son's achievement and enthusiasm of learning things which are new to him. He is really something to be proud of.

To start with, My Family and I went to where the graduation ceremony was held. It was right next to Crown Regency, located in Lapu - Lapu City, Cebu.

image.jpeg


I'm so excited to witness my son's graduation day. Without knowing he was also excited as I was. He wants to be on stage with me while his teachers are putting the medals on him. It was not just him who wants to walk on stage but as father I'm proud to walk with him on stage.

Me and My Son AyoshI, Like Father Like Son

image.jpeg


After the recognition of medals my son and his friends were rushing to change their dresses and are getting ready to dance the Gummy Bear. They were all so cute to look at, after they have finished dressing up. Happiness from their faces occurred naturally, it only signifies that they are truly having fun. They made their line after the teacher called them.

image.jpeg


image.jpeg


image.jpeg


image.jpeg


And as for my son's gift, I bought him his favorite wanted remote controlled toy car. He was so excited to use the toy that leads us to go home as soon as the graduation ends. The graduation ended perfectly and we enjoyed the day eating something delicious. My family was so happy and same as I..,

Have a great day Steemians..,

Sort:  

what cute son you have. Congrats to his Graduation. :)

Congratulations @aayoshii925!! Incredibly happy for you that your first payout came in handy for your son's graduation ;)

Keep writing, I got my eye on you! ^^

Yes, it indeed it really came in handy.., thanks

Wow!
Makaproud ang among lolo.
Este...
Kuya.
Hahahaha!

How are you my man..? Ouch sa lolo sakit sa tuhod.., hahahahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74