New contest written article about 100-120 words

in #blog6 years ago

Contest conducted by @geetharao (67)..
subject: a person who changed my life.

""I remember the day I first met you.I could have known you for a week, a month or years and it still wouldn’t have made a difference. You still would have changed my life completely. I will never be able to put into words how grateful I am to have met such an amazing person,someone so caring, compassionate and loving.You showed me that I wasn’t just beautiful on the inside, but on the outside, too,which I found hard to believe some days.You made me want to be like you because, in my eyes, you were, and still are, the perfect role model.I don’t know where I would be if I hadn’t met you and I am a better person for that.
she is non other than "Tasnova Tarin"...""

Sort:  

Congratulations @abedinsun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56