Sort:  

Thank you SO much @abigail-dantes it was a lovely day for me!

Oh and another November child, are you a scoprio as well, for whatever that means or is worth. I'm never 100% on horoscopes, but whenever anyone who is asks me my sign and I reply Scorpio, they often gasp and say, "oh" so I haven't a clue what that is all about. Let's hope it's our superiority, we November bairns :)

Yes, my horoscope sign is Scorpio too. I have been informed before. The person who informed me about this also said that Scorpio people are characterized for being unafraid and mysterious. While I don't see myself as a mysterious person, I can confidently say I am not shy of facing my fears. But, I am not a horoscope believer and as I didn't want to challenge the nice woman who so passionately shared with me her knowledge about zodiac signs, I failed to ask her on what basis all this information has come about :) Either way, overall, it was a pleasant, lively conversation!

Wouldn't it be funny if the definition of a Scorpio sign was a non-belief IN the horoscope :) It'd make me smile anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80