You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Honest "Review" of Pregnancy - First Trimester

in #blog6 years ago

This is an honest, heartfelt account of your experience @tamacvet! I cannot imagine how overwhelming the experience of having your body and mind changing to that extent might be. Despite the surprise, you found your ways to manage it all ... I suppose, from now on it will mostly be about enjoying your little baby, whose heart will make you smile at each beat :)

Many, many kisses and hugs.
Say hi to cute Minnie :*

Sort:  

Thank you @abigail-dantes
I tried to explain it in honest yet optimistic way, because it's rare to find texts that say:
"Hey, it's not that easy and you will be feeling terrible, and that's ok"

Minnie, baby and me send you kisses (and kicks, from the baby)! Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83