You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Percent Upvote For The best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

Khal Drogo.

Just kidding.

I'm a bit behind but there's a lot of people I love on the show; I love Tyrion Lanister because he found a way to make something of himself in a very unaccommodating world with his intellect. I love Arya Stark because shes a little bad ass with iron clad determination. I love The Hound because of the perplexity of his character, his ogre onion layers if you will. I love Sansa Stark from watching her grow into a completely different person, a wispy spoiled little girl into a strong woman with half a brain. Mostly though I love Daenerys Targaryen because I feel like I relate to her the most.

She started out basically as a puppet for her abusive brother but soon discovered an inner strength, the confidence to break free from him and claim herself. She found her voice, and after horrible loss and pain... losing her child and the man she loves... She walked right into the fire and used her voice to, with her own hard work and ferocity become a queen dedicated to serving the people, mainly the people society has trampled upon. A Queen dedicated to breaking the same kind of figurative chains that she once wore, and will die fighting before wearing again.

Sort:  

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!!

^.^ Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75