MOM! I Don't Feel Like Writing! Most Random Secret Summer Diary. <3

in #blog6 years ago

What if I don't feel like writing?
Should I just post whatever comes to my mind and try to wrap it somehow into words?
Why not? :)


snap (1).jpg

I guess writing is still a step ahead of thinking.
As long as it floats yer boat, hehe. ;)


Summer of 18 - 1

Today I had a small local hike and a short trip by the train.
I had to do a regional check-up.
To check things up. :)

The weather was and still is nice today. Pretty sunny. Almost hot.
In the morning I had to cook some beans to have them ready for during the day.

The chickens were playful. Snow-girl would circle around my leg three times.
The minister of defense is safe and the ducks healthy.
Although the male duck is starting to hide from me around the stables.

The fruit-bearing trees are so full... Very full. :)
Prunes, apples, cherries, berries... A lot of work is waiting for us, but there are so few healthy hands... :s

After the dinner, I was thinking about the stories of the Amazons...
And if a girl I once liked would still like me back.

Now there are around 4 flies checking me out as I keep writing this memo.


I don't feel too much music or movies today. Yet. :)
Maybe things will change till the end of the day.
They usually do.

What about you?
Have any talkative people landed over here?
What did you do today?

Cheers,
Ace


11668925_997080340325304_69194364_n.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86