Who's "HOT" On HyperSpace...?!

in #blog5 years ago

Untitled.png

After a failed start with HyperSpace by not being able to upload my introductory post pic properly and giving up for a while, I came back today and managed to introduce myself to the platform as I pleased. Having the same pic as the one on my Steem account I made it to the HOT section of HyperSpace in minutes...

Something like the trending page on Steemit but not quite like that. HyperSpace is still in BETA and it doesn't have too many users thus making it there is not that hard and it doesn't has bid bots either, from what I know. Part of my boosted introduction is thanks to @dragosroua who not only wrote about the platform on Steemit but also created his space on HyperSpace to which I uploaded my first post and welcomed me first in there with some AMP. Thanks Dragos.

For now I can't say too much about how the platform works, but I have to say it's pretty easy to use and user friendly. Also easy to find stuff you might want to read and to amplify others once you get some AMP for yourself. I have no clue how the AMP wallet works, how many AMPs a day are generated for the "rewards pool", when and if you can cash out the earned AMPs and so on.

I do know that I am active, as a blogger, on one more crypto related platform and I am happy about it. What I noticed as difference from Steem that pleased me a lot is the amount of people welcoming me there, compared to my introductory post in here and the fact that everything seems much more "chill" there. Probably due to the fact that there are no flags or anything similar from what I noticed.

Not that I would like to plagiarize others over there or to spam the platform knowing that there's no punishment but it feels nice to see conscious people "acting right" without guardians. I also hope that HyperSpace will not benefit from the flux of spammers that Steemit and musing once had. It has incentives also but probably not too many know about it... yet. I am glad to have found it and will definitely post something over there once in a while. I also plan on creating my own space once I will have 1000 AMPs.

If you are interested about Hyperspace feel free to check it out and make yourself noticed. If you are already there feel free to share in the comments section your experience and give me some free "tips and tricks". I won't mind.

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87