You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: WARNING- Dear Men Of Steem, that photo of the hot chick might just be a 10yr old kid

in #blog5 years ago

Wow, that's pretty disturbing... I can't imagine anyone who would do something like this, kinda leads me to believe the whole account could be fake and the people we are seeing in the pictures aren't on steem or aware of it at all. At this point I'm hoping it's that...

Sort:  

She's real. I have been watching her block all that bring this up for months on multiple platforms. I got blocked and muted and have checked back on occasion to see if it is still going on and it always is. This is a very sick situation, and the little girl is in my prayers.

Oh, there are plenty enough crazies out there.

She has a DTube channel so it's legitimately them.

Posted using Partiko Android

It makes me extremely concerned for whatever “project” she had on discord that when asked about what it was, she got extremely defensive. Dans blog. At the time I thought the response was odd but hey, people are odd. I’m really hoping I’m overacting on that part.

I hate when making this post but holy hell if people are confused they need to be made aware. My hope is she doesn’t get it and men think it’s her, the alternative is too much for me to even think about. I’m hoping those commenting just don’t know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86