You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Impact of SteemPeak on Writers and Bloggers

in #blog6 years ago

I love steampeak. I have been using it for some month now and i must testify that it is really good if not the best platform. I so much preferred it to esteem due to tge website purposes. In esteem app now, if the application is uninstalled, you lose all your draft compared to steempeak that is a website platform so your draft and template is always safe. I can say that tge schedule option made me to love steempeak more and more again. I guess those who created this steempeak really did a very great job. I can also determine my votiing weight and to see the notification. I never regret using it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable comment @adenijiadeshina!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92