It's time to exercise

in #blog4 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, I am here as always studying a little and trying to pass this laaaarrrgaaa quarantine as best as possible. I am a woman who always liked to take care of herself both in meals and in exercise, due to what we are experiencing the gim have had to close, although I have a pair of dumbbells at home, I was missing an elastic band to practice certain exercises very specific. An elastic band as seen in the photo. So as today everything can be ordered online I decided to look for one and offer to have it delivered to my home.

banda-elastica-tubo-c-agarre-120-x-12mm-media-resistencia-D_NQ_NP_889831-MLU29430914031_022019-F.jpg
Fuente

And finally I arrive, 💪💪💪💪💪💪. So now to exercise and get in shape by the time you finish this quarantine, leave with the same figure you enter with. 😆😆😆😆

Later I will show results of these exercises. a kiss to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75