Dubai - landscape on sunset

in #blog6 years ago

AD1F52C6-20BB-4D4B-BC5F-3137EFD260BD.jpeg

One of the best places to watch sunsets is Dubai.
This one is nice because you can get the feeling how much this country achieved for less than 20 years .. I still remember my first days here in Dubai walking around these amazing skyscrapers..

It is not only about money .. it is about having a vision and willingness to achieve something for your country

Sort:  

Money helps man :)

I loved my time in Dubai as well. Interesting and futuristic city (outer appearance) in ways.

thanks for your vote. Dubai is amazing.. I love it.. People from 100 countries are living here without any problems .. where are you now? i will follow you

Can we somehow help each other? I can like your post - you can like mine ..

It's amazing how much they've managed to build up that city in such a short time. In the 70s and 80s there was nothing but a few skyscrapers here and there.
I have visited Dubai recently and really liked it :)

Thanks for your comment . I like your blog I will follow you .. are you full tome traveller

That's awesome, thank you! Not full time travellers yet, but that's the plan :)

lets stay in touch .. if you visit dubai let me know

Ok we will, thank you! I'm not sure we will have the opportunity to go there again but many flights are through Dubai so we might stop by there for a few days :)

@echowhale is now awake ! Thank you for waiting patiently. @echowhale team members swimming by with your upvotes .

Another team member will upvote shortly

You got a 0.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 3.82% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ai-crypto-tech!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 14.1% Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61