You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch and enlarge your vision!

in #blog6 years ago

As my mother used to sing, “Count your blessing one by one.” And see them come, one by one!

i have saw that you have remember many quotes of your mother which is no less than gold for and for us because what she taught are the keys to success and that's the reason of your success my teacher. artguru

Sort:  

My mother had a hard life. When I became a mother, I started to appreciate and see a different side to her. She was a very intelligent wise good woman, but humbly took her responsibility as a housewife and mother.
I'm not anything like my mother. For starters, she didn't have today's technology, that I have and can use. That can make a huge effect on your daily life, and makes you more out going.

soo true and yap same my mother! i think this technology has made us to use our brain in something else the people of older time or without technology were naturally wise and intelligent like your great mother! may Allah bless her ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75