You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing your website & its social connections!

in #blog6 years ago

step no 1:Starting point: Considering the main topic theme you want to write about. Then doing research on that topic. Who is doing it and why they are doing it. To gain a reason and an objective to why you want to do that type of website. Will it hold its own over time? Without an underlying strong foundation, your site won’t stand! is really an important step because most of the people doesn't know how to take a start so this step could help a lot! thanks for sharing all the points for blog writing my teacher!

Sort:  

When I talk to my friends about writing blogs for Steemit, they laugh... that it's easy for me they say, because I have a lot of imagine. Okay, maybe to a point, but if you really tap into a subject you usually find a lot to talk about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92