You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help to get me to over 60... so I can give more $$$ away!

in #blog6 years ago

Use bidbot. Nothing is more powerful than them on this platform. Votes from minnows like me won't help you much.

Sort:  

Principles...won't...let... me...
I made a promise to myself not to use them, anymore - and so I won't.

You can get help from whales or you can post on d.tube, dlive which can upvote you. Musing.io is a good option as it rewards users with instant upvotes. Also, you can write some outstanding post which may be upvoted by @yoo1900, @adsactly, @curie, @utopian.io or @steemstem etc. That can take your reputation score above 60.

..When I first joined I used to get some nice upvotes from these, but they seem to have dwindled, as time has gone on...

I might go ask them - but I don't do begging very well..

It's for the benefit of steemit/informationwar after all...So they 'should' help out.
(I think they have leftist bias though - well some of them - which wont enamor them..)

I agree. I myself never got upvotes from them. I think they all work as a group in which only the members of the group are benefited. Anyway we don't have much options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95