You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the first time everrr!

in #blog5 years ago

How much are you paying for that subscription?

Dude, I'm paying approx $20 for a subscription that gives 1GB a day for 30 days. What pains me is that is doesn't accumulate for a day that I don't get to finish the 1GB.

Another monthly subs is 1.48GB for about $1.3. I can finish this in a few hours lol

And finally, we have unlimited for roughly $50 a month. Mostly used by cyber cafes 😃

I think everyone knows internet services are very expensive in Africa already.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am paying around $38/month. And yeahhh I did hear internet there is kind of expensive too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

$38 for 100GB is pretty expensive too, should be unlimited but its far better that what I am using.

Nice knowing what's going on the other side of the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77