Sort:  

My other advice is invest in cell phone that has a powerful camera. Here in China, I can't take my more professional Canon into temples to snap photos. I will get yelled at by the monks. But, if I take pictures with a cell phone, nobody cares. People are willing to let you get away with more when you are wielding a mobile phone.

Thanks for the great advice, I take most of my photos with my phone, I have a canon too but I'm not doing it justice... hahaha... also read as I don't really know how to use it.

My phone takes photos that are high res enough, the are publishable in a magazine that does slick, color pages. So, yeah, something to consider. =)

Wow! That's good to know :) So I can't even blame my phone when my photos don't turn out well? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27