You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Through the Trodden Path

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your heart. It's never easy going through any form of loss, the fact that you have decided to talk about it shows how brave you are at being vulnerable and real to yourself and to those whom you love. I can never understand the depths of the pain you went through, though I had almost unknowingly lost myself and my firstborn in labor. It was a close call and thank God the doctor was quick to act. Sending lots of love to you and your family, the little one is now in God's arms and I'm sure he or she would be happy to know that he/she is dearly loved and greatly missed. Can't wait to read more updates on your book!! Xx

Sort:  

Amen!! Thank you for reading my post and taking time to comment! I appreciate the support and love we are receiving through Steemit! Thank you so much again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86