Your First Blog, and the Fear of Failing -

in #blog6 years ago

If you haven't started any blog

images.jpg

And you're afraid of failing

Then your first blog should be for the learning purpose where you will make mistakes.

You must learn from your mistakes; you don't need a course to start., believe me!

Start as soon as possible, don't delay due to the perception of being perfect!

Because you think I will start when I will get the best domain name, best hosting, best logo, best theme, best of best everything!

The perfectionist attitude will kill you, and doesn't let you start.

The first blog of every person generally doesn't get huge success.

My first blog was a terrible failure because I did not know about SEO, and I used to write on topics that nobody was searching for.

I learned a lot of things from my failed blog.

It's okay to see your first blog fail.

I have seen many people whom 2 to 3 blogs failed, but 4 was a hit.

Just don't give up!

Success is 100% guaranteed when you don't give up!

Because I believe every blog gets success, it may take a month, three months, six months, one year, or 2 years.

It's better to start a new blog if you're not seeing any result in a year.

But start on a niche in which you love. I started in technology because I loved technology stuff.

But it's better to learn SEO especially keyword research so that you can write articles on the proven keywords on which people search having low to middle competition.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alizafar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55