I GOT A NEW JOB!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello my friends and steemians!!

I am sooo sorry I have been soo quite! So much has changed in my life in the last few weeks that i can barely cope with it! I got a new job and I am running a whole place , its a really nice and posh restaurant and I am managing literally everything! 

It has been extremely challenging working very very long days, with no time to sleep or rest or even do anything personal. I also met someone special and trying to balance a new job, a new relationship and carry on with my fitness regime is hard. 

I wanted to share so much! AND I WILL!!! so stayed tuned! Portugal is so close as well, we have to get ready ! :)))

I still need to share my trip to Greece and Italy!! Will be coming very soon! :))


Lots of love,

Alla xox


Sort:  

So happy things are going great for you, even if its a bit hectic. :D Looks like a lovely place that you are running and the food pictures made me gain several pounds just from looking at them...that's okay though, they look really good, especially the yellow swirls of whatever it is in your third picture, custard maybe? :D

Looking forward to all the trip pictures and posts, thank you for sharing your wonderful news with us all about the new job and new relationship. Best wishes for continued success and happiness. Have an awesome day! :D

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :) yeah im glad it made you hungry! those are marshmallows :) heheheh

You're welcome. :D I've never seen marshmallows that looked like that and I'm not a huge fan of marshmallows in general but those look so good I'd be very tempted. :D

CongratZ on getting a lucrative and passionate job. Some of posting work can be outsourced or collaborated with relatives or even freelancers, nothing will be missed. @jerrybanfield is a great example. Thanks again for sharing.

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

Congrats Alla!

Good luck and don't burn yourself out!

THANKS so much!! i have already :(

Congrats! I like your passion with food. It is also great to know that your new job is very much related to what you really love doing. Again congrats and more power!

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

Congrats! Lots of good news!
See you in Portugal!

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

Congrats at @allasyummyfood how exciting this is for you and for your STEEMIT Fans. Love from @stokjockey

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

hot girls always get new jobs...

lol thats the most stupid comment ever.. common !

was meant to be a compliment :)

All the best luck to you in your new endeavors. You've given us so much. Take good care of you!

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

Jeesh, all of your edible creations look incredible!

aww thanks so much :)) appreciate that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85