smile, smile, smile vidaloca

in #blog6 years ago

I love the people that make me smile.
I think the thing I most enjoy doing is laughing.
Because, of course, it cures a multitude of evils!
It sure is the most important thing in a person
The secret of happiness is to share our joy with the people we love the most or even the ones we will meet.
Therefore ... Love, shout, sing, smile, dance, live, play ... Do not have limits to actions and attitudes.
Smile and be happy with whom you love, that is enough!
I was smiling in this picture,
yes of course
because I had a good reason, I was in Paris!!!!!
IMG_20180119_013445.png

Sort:  

Atenção!

Use a tag #PT SOMENTE para postagens com conteúdo em português.
Ajude a comunidade lusófona a crescer.
Fala o português? entre no nosso grupo do Telegram
Não se esqueça de conhecer os projetos @brazilians e @camoes

Attention!

Use the tag #PT ONLY for posts in portuguese.
Help the lusophone comunity to grow.
Do you speak portuguese? Enter in our group on Telegram
Don't forget to know our projects @brazilians and @camoes

sweetheart, in my steemit i write what i want !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73