Top 3 Trending Blog Posts on Steemit

in #blog6 years ago

Today, I am going to show you the top 3 Trending Blog posts on Steemit. Which were published by experienced Steemians on Steemit. I hope you will like them as much as I did.   

1) This Blog post was Published by anritco

Source: Some WIPS - Can you Believe They Are All in The Same Artwork?! Pt.2

Hi Everybody !

On the Part one of these series I've shown you few of the close ups from a veeery big artwork I am doing. But that wasn't the end, no no no! Just the beginning! 

Let's give it a look!

2) This Blog post was Published by tastetwist

Source: Graffiti Art 🚨 💀 ☠️ 🚔 Palm Trees

MIAMI FL, WYNWOOD MIAMI ART DISTRICT..🔥🔥😍

@photos by @tastetwist

Graffiti is considered to be acts of vandalism, 🚨 

3) This Blog post was Published by @steemitadventure

Source: Third page of my comic!

The three pages are in a row so last one is the one I just finished. I will have to do some test printing to see how dark these come out and go back and fix any typos etc. I may go back and tweak some of the story and art because I view this as sort of a "beta test". 

These were the top 3 Blog Posts on Steemit as for Today 7th May 2018.  

I hope you liked them. If you liked, then please don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem.

Thanks!

@ameliaella 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71