Look at me.

in #blog6 years ago
Hello friends of Steemit, I have a lot to share with you and I wanted to start as soon as possible! Today I bring you this little text that I wrote some time ago, I hope you like it and support me with your vote.

Look at me:

Fountain

Why do you avoid reflexes? Come on, I want you to look at me. Stop hating me and touch me, feel like I vibrate under the hatred you have for me. I'm not cruel, being what you don't want to be doesn't make you atrocious, nor terrifying, nor horrible; it makes you human. You will never be more than this, so accept me, we are one, stop separating and learn to hear me, touch me, look at me, accept me. Observe! you have admirers, you are not the only one, you have yourself in thousands of mirrors praising yourself because you evade them? they stun you, they are voices that come from you, accept them and open your eyes, that you have them glued with complexes and cooked with rejection. Open them so that they bleed, recognize me, open yourself, project me. We are opposites, I am you yourself, I will always be here, under your rotten and weak skin, until you see me and realize that you are your own enemy and you face that even if you fight against me you will not be able to counteract your disgust with your fear, so manifest yourself, reflect, shout at me, look at me!

Thank you very much for reading me, don't forget to stop by my blog @anaklusmos and review my content.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anaklusmos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48