#ThingkingCup: Watch your table manner

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_0497.PNG

Hello Bloggers! Have you experience to go in a fine dining restaurant? Did you find time to observed?
Table manners are the rules while you eating your meals and involved of do's and don’ts which need to be observe.

An etiquette to follow on how you will use utensils properly. Different style like Continental, American and European on how you handling fork and knife even spoon. Continental Style are commonly use among the three in formal and informal meals because it is a natural way and easy way to use. Books of table manner or article on web sites as your references will surely help you and guide you. I am not saying that I am perfectly guided or educated on this matters but I suggest that it much better to learn knew things.
I also introduced some home basic table manner to my children as well. Let us train up our children so they can be competent. Above all, before we start our meals we should never forget to pray and give thanks to the Father in heaven whom the blessing come from.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.17% upvote!
I was summoned by @angelowkhelow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10