Back to stemit again!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitans,
I am @angryboy and I am from Bangladesh.I hope you all well. I am also well by your good wishings. I was unavailable for last 3 months for my busy day. Today, I back to on Steemit with 💯 full time activity...I hope time will be great againIMG_20180802_101228_205.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 3.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jcobs!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jcobs.

This post is supported by 4.32 SBD @tipU upvote funded by @jahangirwifii :)
@tipU voting service guide | STEEM Monsters Lottery | For investors.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @jcobs. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84