Sort:  

I was pretty young ... almost 20 years younger than now. Not that I mind influencing your imagination :)

you left almost nothing up to my imagination lol! I like those photos though... they do have that blair witch feel... also remind me a little of the first season of True Detectives... especially that little tree totem/amulet/thingy. 💀

It was a fun trip for sure, very intense. I can't remember if I saw true detective, I think I will check it out not. Really burnt out and sunday here is always a trip. :)

dooood! its dark... but its a masterpiece!


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

@vladivostok, your pancakes are ready!
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83