You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matthew McConaughey - IMDb Surfing in Malibu, CA

in #blog6 years ago

What a beautiful day to kick your legs up and have a relaxing hangout in such a beautiful location. I'm Jelly.

The best photos are those of human moments... and for that, one has to take pictures of humans... i know, i'm captain obvious! LOL

Sort:  

It’s not Matthew :) it’s Tosh ... silly me, I guess I could change it but no one seems to cares. It’s nice there for sure and you are not captain obvious ... you got promoted to major obvious :)

Hah!! I actually did look at the photos close up, and was going ask you about that... but then decided against it. I thought to myself "I don't care that much about celebrities"... but just so you know, my OCD meter was on red and the vapors were shooting out with fury. So thank you for clarifying the mystery for me. ❤️And thank you for the promotion Marshal!

Yea, my wife saw it and said that's not Matthew. I don't care much about celebrities either....although my OCD was going crazy trying to figure out his name and finally my brother replied to my text, 3 days later....annoying brother. You're welcome Major :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32