My Collection #1:Cat items/stuff

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Do you have something that you love to collect? Well mine happens to be collecting cat items! I've been collecting it as far as I can remember. I don't know where and how it all started. I just found my self getting addicted to collect cat stuffs. If it fits my budget, then I'll buy it. 😺😻😻

FB_IMG_1517677120231.jpg

So far these are some of cat items I owned. Some were given as a present while I purchased the others.

FB_IMG_1517677177583.jpg

This purse was given to me by my good friend. She said she remembered me when she saw this somewhere while walking around. This cute cat coin purse is still in my possession as of today.

FB_IMG_1517677155116.jpg

This bag was a birthday present from my cool parents. I so love this!

FB_IMG_1517677108402.jpg

I bought it outside the mall when we're headed back home. So lucky to get the last piece. I always use this when travelling.

IMG_20180204_171147_624.jpg

My younger sister loves to buy notebooks when she accidentally saw this cute small notebook and bought it. (well I paid for this when she hand it over to me Lols.)

IMG_20180204_171126_969.jpg

I've bought this after 3 months of saving some money from my salary. Because it was expensive that time, I cannot buy it at one shot.

IMG_20180204_170918_437.jpg

The gray dress was a Christmas gift from my Dad while I purchased the other two thru online shopping.

IMG_20180204_170640.jpg

I got this bag while strolling in a mall under Kids Section 😹

received_1881048768577682.jpegFB_IMG_1517738951382.jpg

The best gift ever on my 24th Birthday!!! A cake baked by my sister and designed by my partner, @bowiemagbag.

FB_IMG_1517737847776.jpg

It's me wearing my first cat printed blouse while eating cats' favourite food ~fish.

IMG_20180205_142927.jpg

My best friend during critical moment. Whenever my phone battery is running low, my kawaii powerbank saves me!

I've never been tried to pet any cat. A pet that I can call my own. When I was young, my grandmother used to have two cats namely "Carlos" the all white cat and "Ampon" (Addopted) the black and white cat.

When we transferred to another house there's this strayed cat who always sleep inside our backyard. My son loves this cat so much that he even gave names to her four kittens.

I am afraid that my son's asthma might triggered because of its' furr. But I am glad that it doesn't. Seeing him play along with that cat, feeding it and taking care of it makes me happy. Oh by the way, he named this cat "Maningming". She is an all black clingy cat.

FB_IMG_1517676953870.jpg

A candid shot of me with the clingy cat I mentioned above, Maningming

I am still collecting cat stuffs as of today and I don't know when will I stop doing so (guess I won't get tired collecting). As my love for this collection grows each day, the happier I am. Those are just some of what I have with me. There's still more and will definitely collect more in the future!

FB_IMG_1517677254001.jpg

How about you? Are we collecting the same stuff? Or you have different collection from mine?

photos are all mine using Lenovo A6600|iphone 4|Starmobile Diamond D1 .

Sort:  

A cat's normal temperature varies around 101 degrees Fahrenheit.

Wow! thank you for that information 😻😽

Approximately 40,000 people are bitten by cats in the U.S. annually.

Florence Nightingale owned more than 60 cats in her lifetime.

A cat lover is called an Ailurophilia (Greek: cat+lover).

Thank you for sharing 😺 Now I know 😺😺😺

In ancient Egypt, mummies were made of cats, and embalmed mice were placed with them in their tombs. In one ancient city, over 300,000 cat mummies were found.

Great collection! I usually see girls with hello kitty collectipns but I find your cat collection more interesting! Haha. I think I’ll remember you now everytime I see cat collectibles. :)

Really you will remember me then? That's so nice to hear! Thank you.

I used to love HK when I was young. I believe it is very common for the young girls to love HK because I love it back then. (I still do but not that much) While I was growing up, I lost the interest in collecting HK stuffs and shifted to the real cat faces one.

Sure :) Yea HK is kinda common. I think you’re the first one I met with real cat faces collections that’s why it’ll be hard to forget you!

Oh my heart! Thank you for that 😍

Please specify on what camera or phone camera did u use for ur images.

Noted po Tita :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82