You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, your life is valuable. Do not take it or even think about taking it!

in #blog6 years ago

I’m at a better place now ... this was about 15 years ago when I was dealing with a lot .... and didn’t know how to handle it .....now ... I have learned that I need to handle things on my own....I’ve learned not to rely on anyone for emotional support .... I recently developed a wonderful relationship with someone I truly trusted .... and unfortunately that friendship didn’t last ....so now I’m back to relying on myself. Doing what I need to do to make sure my kids and I are doing well ... that’s my focus

Sort:  

Good to hear. I think that it is better to focus on the things that truly matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53