You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throned and Mighty, On Top of an Ancient World (Tiny Fiction)

in #blog6 years ago

I enjoyed the read! Quite a way with words you have. I especially enjoyed this part..

As king, reigning in a world of infinite variety and size, I might ask, how large must one be, in an infinite expanse, to curl enough life-force into a coherent unit of consciousness?

And this one..

I ask because I am small, and only tall enough to sniff the lowest of flowers, but being blessed with the nose of a king, the magic of a floral garden is what I breath at breakfast's light, while moonflowers sweeten the nights and my sleep.

Great work! It inspired me a bit. Thanks for sharing. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the input, yeah sometimes the words flow almost on their own. This one, I just wrote 'I was carried by a bird...' and then invented a story to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86