You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Security and Safety YOU DESERVE! NanoCheeZE AI Services - FREE AI SAFETY CERTS!

in #blog5 years ago

Hi
Glad to see you are fighting your way through the damage the evil tech companies are trying to cause (you).

I checked your site and though I did not understand much of it, I saw a few things that gave me ideas on how to solve my own problems - I am trying (at this stage, only to plan) on creating my own platform on own blockchain.

Although it seems to be much less complicated than I had thought, it is also far too complex for me to understand, so I am waiting for some money I hope to get (from real life) so that I can pay someone to work with me and get the project off the ground. If you want, I'll let you know when I do.

Take care of yourself friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86