Diary Of A Pizza Delivery Dude. A Human CatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

When you think you have seen it all then something else surprises you.

People do the strangest things in their own homes and I am just glad that is where it stays, from the beginning of my courier I have been shocked with some people's home habits.

I have seen some sites from a man in a nappy who rubbed his nipple while I was giving him his food, I have been offered sex for pizza, I have had young lasses come to the door topless, I have been threatened on the doorstep but last night really got my attention.

When you think you have seen it all.

It was a quiet night, hardly any deliveries for a friday, I was pushing my 15th delivery and was thinking to myself I want to go home.

An order came through on just eat at about 11.30pm the last order of the night, the address was a little distance from the shop and I wanted to get on the road as fast as I could, I asked the guys in the shop to make it, instead of waiting for another one.

We normally wait for a second one so it is easier and cheaper on me to take two, but with this order been a little out of the way I wanted to get there and back ASAP.

I imputed the address on my sat nav, and set off on my way, music blaring out the whole journey to keep me awake as I had started to feel sleepy.

I got to this really nice posh new build area of sheffield, and pulled up at the door of this house and the curtains were closed but I could see the light was on in the living room, I made my way up the drive to the house and knocked on the door.

After a few minutes the door opened and there was a clothed man stood there with a woman on all 4's with a lead and collar on, my eyes were drawn to the woman who was a big lady who seemed to be enjoying been an animal.

She was rubbing her side against the guys leg like a cat wanting food, her thong was up her bum crack and it wasn't a sight like you would see on baywatch, with the thong was some straps holding up some stockings with fat hanging around at the sides. she was however wearing this really tight top that was making the top half look thin. i have never seen anything like it.

I was passing the man the food, Then she spoke, and called him master, I was freaked out. I don't know what my facial expressions were at the time but when I got back into the car my mouth was still open from the shock.

I didn't know what to say to the guys in the shop as english isn't their first language, but I tried to explain.

I don't know why people do the things they do, but these people live near me and you.

@artonmysleeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95