Is it worth playing practical jokes on people?

in #blog6 years ago

Recently I have been playing practical jokes on a lot of people, I would like for them to do them back but up to now nothing has come my way.

I have been pranking @wrongjohn over the past few weeks and I think he is now getting sick of them.

He has been having a hard time with his car/s as one the engine packed up on it, he got another and someone crashed into the back of him.

He came over to my house for some help looking for a new car as the other 2, well just wont work any more.

My idea when he turned up was to pop a jam jar in his car with some bees in, now I know @wrongjohn very well and I know that if I had done this he would have never got into his car again.

To lighten his day I told him what I had planned to do, with his explaining that he wouldn't have fallen out with me but he would have given me a strong talking too.

So, am I making these people happy who I do these jokes on?


pixabay.com

Well at the time I think their reactions say everything, i have had coffee spat at me a doll thrown at me and even some guy in morrisons car park tell me he's going to box my ears.

But after when they realise that i am doing it for fun and a good laugh they lighten up a bit and laugh about how they have kicked off over nothing.

My mother is going a way soon and I plan on pranking her while she is gone.
I have got her friends in on it too, they now my plan from start to finish and all they have to do is phone me half an hour before they get home and I can set it up.

Now let me fill you in a bit, my mum loves her house, it is were me and my brother grow up and she is very house proud and if anything was to happen to her house while she was a way she would flip out.

Now, let me fill you in on what I am doing.

I have phoned around some estate agents and asked for a for sale sign with the sold bit attached, this is going in her garden.
I am then going to change her locks and park a friends car on the drive, to make it look even worse for her i am going to news paper the windows so that it looks like someone is in her house when she get there so she has no where to live.

Is this going to far? we will have to see.

I can't wait for her to come back to see her face when she thinks that her house has been sold while she is a way.

Sort:  

o man , your are something. look out with pranking mums, they get back to you on the most evil way you can think of . but i love to read how it turn out so let me know. great one to do

haha, I am looking forward to seeing her face, I have now got a neighbour of hers in on it too. so should be a cracker of a prank. I am hoping to get it videod haha.

Wooow your brave.Your mum has had a lovely break and your going too hit her with the prank.
Careful you dont give her high blood pressure.lol.I be very interested to see her reaction.If i was in her boat i would prob faint.lmao!

This prank is for all the pranks they have played on my daughter, I said to her would you like to get them back? she said yep. so I did a lot of thinking and I think this is the king of all pranks.
I really don't think they will speak to me for a while after this one. haha

You got a 3.00% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @artonmysleeve!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.81% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @artonmysleeve!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98