IT'S A SUMMERTIME - RAINBOWS BUTTERFLIES AND FLOWERS

in #blog6 years ago

Untitled design (3).png

After the initial six coffees to keep my blood pumping and resolving with my self what I want or don't want and once again proving there is not much point in expecting things to be different or better - What's wrong? Short briefing ... Have you seen Crank? Yes? That. - I decided to do something less demanding which would be - nothing.

Yes, you heard me well. I will just sit here like some old bird full of roost mites and drop on an every passing car in the name of the Rose ( fuckers)... I am serious. Gravely. So, before I bite the dust, kick the bucket and eat that bell together with your liver - respectfully - I gonna see how my things are doing thought the pair of pink sunglasses, with some popcorn and a big ice cream cone.

If I feel especially close to the Almighty today I might read you a fortune from a coffee cup, and please no Steemit related orders, I said Almighty and a coffee cup, not a demise and a toilet bowl. I don't know why people always assume a fortune to be the money, but never a life. Why do you gamble so easily with your head, but never with your wallet? It's not like if you will be able to spend it when you're dead!! Still, your reason and logic mimic mine, you do all that money walk for the others - whoever they might be.

What do you think, how much would you need to get so overpowered by the luxury, to absolutely hate it? Have you ever watched the real estate pages till 4 AM and wonder wtf?

Yeah, but what about the Steemit? I will start casting cards soon and maybe read the runes too. Maybe casting beans do more justice than any logic and reason.


Sort:  

Certainly an informative post about the power of coffee my friend! Blessings and upvoted!

@aschatria resteem done and 75+ vote got from @abir97
Thank you for using our service.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aschatria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05