Sort:  

Correct! Lol
Just finished downloading the whole season, so far it's been great and honestly very weird. XD

Glad to see it getting attention and thanks for the event and sbi share again. I think I would need to pay more attention to your wordings next time so as not to let those chances pass me by lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol thanks for answering my contests! Do you know the answer to #1?
Might bend the rule after 3 days if no one manages to get the correct answer

Though I am quite confident in the number of anime I have watched, I don't think I hold the answer for that one lol

Posted using Partiko Android

But she has a resemblance to one of the characters in the most influential anime in our country, if I am not wrong I think she has a guy partner and a cat lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol!

Answer that after 3 days! Ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep that in mind, guess I hit the nail though the animation style somewhat differs from back then so I got a little bit confused, but looking closely at the eyes made it easier for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep that in mind, guess I hit the nail though the animation style somewhat differs from back then so I got a little bit confused, but looking closely at the eyes made it easier for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67