You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/03/18 > Can public figures have private lives?

in #blog6 years ago

well, as someone that has to keep in touch with the media, please dont limit yrself to the world or i wont have any chance to get in touch with u.

lol. my job is to look out for tweets, comment on them and find out the latest news and trends. #life

Sort:  

I am not a public figure, but maybe with your help I could be a star in Beijing. The Mesay device you are promoting is pretty awesome how long has that been around?
I looked at a couple videos you directed and was impressed.
Need the Mesay device in some parts of Houston, we have a big China town community.

I'm not a public figure too. But I working on building a profile in the industry. The MESAY 2.0 video is just one of the projects that our company does. Consider me as part of the marketing team or people behind the scenes. 😉

You can be famous in china too 😁

So is that contract work for Mesay, or do you actually work for them as an intern right now? I would think that the Mesay company is a company that has something going for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86