A silent love story

in #blog6 years ago

This is the story of a boy and a girl's silent love of a middle class family of a Bangladeshi family. The daughter's family refused to accept the boy in the traditional rule. Naturally, the daughter's family tries to convince the girl that the child does not have a lot of bright futures, it is nothing but stupid to have a relationship with him.
One day the girl said to the boy.How deep is your love towards me?" You're doing something at least. Moreover, nobody will accept our relationship. "The boy can not find any answer. She is silent. The girl went angry and went away. Even then, the dream boy sees the dreams of his future, like the song of 'Janjaweed, "In a city full of black and white jokes, you-my red-blue family.
One day the boy decides to go abroad for Hyde-Studies. At the moment he tells the girl, "I may not be very skilled at the words, but I know that I love you so much. Even then, if you want, I can see your marriage once I see your family. Do you agree with me to live forever.
One day, the girl made a road-accident on her way to the office. Returning the senses, he found that he was admitted to the hospital and realized that he was seriously injured. He sees his parents next to the bed. Realizing that her mother was crying, when she went to talk, she realized that her speech had disappeared. According to the doctor, she was dumbfounded as she was hit by her brine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60