Gauradas Kirtaniya

in #blog6 years ago

Adhara's house was in Algae - all the tools of happiness; Tens of people like Sassanian in the house, the house-bride, Adhara! But suddenly, the name of which is Salonika Chalky - who is also from her own, that is her voice! But the person who has kept the world after him, yet who was the soul of life, who sought Adhara, who had been in the age of time, to whom he had no birth, he had no birth in the palace, in the palace.

I've heard a lot of good Iranian Kirghistan. Bandsman's humorous slave, Shush of Fukushima, Ganesha Dias of Birthmark, etc., I am impressed with the celebration of the famous singers, but I have not seen any kind of Kirghistan such as I saw the glory of Nadia. At one time, I used to enjoy reading some of the English and Sanskrit texts, but after passing the various places like Naan, boating the boat in the house, Swans .

Chandidas got a rare gem placed by him, he could not find a safe place where he would place the gems. Chainnudev used to get him repeatedly and repeatedly beat him. As far as Radha got the sorrow, as far as she used to go, when Krishna's face fell on her mind, all her troubles would have been overcome, namely, whatever I would like, I would like Tillo to laugh at the sweet smell of moon mukluks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65