You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ones Who Steal Your Dreams - You Must Be Careful.....

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thieves of the dreams....
Pretty awesome title and what you write that is also awesome. Efficiently explained how and who is the thieves of the dreams.

Our family is very important to us. All of us work for our family. We work hard to give them every facility and comfort of the world. They could not be the theives of our dreams. I'm talking about the family (mother and father) which is in our blood relation. Some time they become defensive because they know the situation, at that time we cannot determine they are the theives.

@chbartist I'm not agree with this line

my father was a thief of dreams for me

May be you are right in your way but think about it if you are on his place. As you said your grandpa is not fair to him so he might be faced allot problems. That's why he become defensive and told you find a good job. He has too much experience about life how things go worse he already experienced it personally. According to me he just want to see you happy that's why he taught you that type of stuff.

In his mind rich people are born rich

About this line I just want to say

IF WE BORN POOR THAT IS NOT OUR MISTAKE, IF WE DIE POOR THAT IS OUR MISTAKE...

At last I just want to say that you write a great and awesome article, I feel it in my soul when I read it because every word you write is directly perpotianate to life.

Thanks for such type of great article.

@asks

Sort:  

Thank you friend, for you time and comment. Read what I reply for @pbock. Maybe you don't understand about I say about my father! Regards. Please, don’t forget to be a upvote for all those who have had time to comment like you, because that is how we will always help each other. This will always be my concept here in this family and I see that people are forgetting to do this. Be generous regardless of your SP. What matters is attitude! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87