Red red red day!

in #bloglast month

Hi everyone,

Wow market is down so bad today, and it looks like it will be down even more this entire week.

IMG_9531.jpeg

Anyways, what is there to do but to keep calm and follow the floor.

Today for breakfast I had quite a nice meal, not knowing it’s going to be a red red day.

IMG_9491.jpeg

Just some nice big breakfast in a local bodega.

And then later in the day, I actually manage to play some go kart with my friends. Who knew I actually never needed the rush from the go-kart when I can get the rush from prices going down, which is its own rollercoaster 🤣.

IMG_8956.jpeg

What did you guys do today?

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 1.48% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87