If you could have on thing in your life with an infinite supply, what would it be? // DAILY Q

in #blog6 years ago

infinite.png



Would it be infinite Bitcoins!?

...Infinite Froot Loops!?

...Infinite Love!?

...Infinite orgasms!?



Alright... so our feminine counterparts may have already figured out that last one...

But for realz: If you could choose JUST ONE THING to be absolutely INFINITE and INEXHAUSTIBLE in supply, what would it be?

Sort:  

Health and vitality - if that is present in infinite amounts all my life, we are up to tackle any challenge that might come up in life. ☺️

You went straight for the good schtuff @rawadventuress! I'm digging that. For me I often come to the conclusion that "if I just had more energy, I'd be able to do all of what I want."

Great to see you! :)

I totally get that - we really don't need more hours a day, but only the strength and energy to use our time in the best way 😉

Patience :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45