#ULoG tonight, use more of your time to create more engaging content.

in #blog6 years ago

Good night all esteem friends ,,
tonight #Ulog me so many times. This is the 25th Ramadan night, wherein a few more days will enter the night of Idulfitri or the night of victory for the Muslims of 1 Syawal 1439H. Today I got a photo shipment from cousin's brother while he was doing toor to open with alumni while he was attending high school. He wanted to show that he was happy with his friends when he opened together in one of the food stalls he had ordered first. A sense of expression to the fun he distributed with me by sending their photos all while doing a photo session in the field of the city hall of government aceh tamiang. here he says that please convey and input in the post steemit media to show that we are always happy. here I am a little surprised ,,, because when the steemans start lazy to post because of the attention of the owner of the esteem, eh appeared to please until this joy through a post steemit that I manage. whether this is a word if you want more upvote, then use your time as best you can to make the content more valuable and quality than you expect the sound to be selected. At this point it is answered that we should not always hope but we always give the best in making a post. remember do not expect a voice to come to you to choose you, but you do not


image


Currently steemit media has penetrated throughout the aceh community ,, visible active community in promoting the media in introducing their respective blog accounts, the number of users who are getting more and more day makes everyone busy to think of a content that can post, a sense of fun,, or a content in the form of photography and macrophotography. like the example I am doing right now, this is the expression of joy that my sister is doing and I share with all the steemit friends to be seen by all steemit users.


image


There are some photos that I share ,, if you see the photo is how beautiful a togetherness in connecting the relationship that has long not been established with the month full of this grace, the month of ramdhan then a togetherness can be reunited in the breaking event together to bring fraternity together. I think it's the same thing as steemit media can unite a kinship seen from a communication in steemit media called discord, here fellow steemian do not know each other, but with the use of chat-based that a brotherhood can connect. from here it can be united opinion to determine the attitude in planning something that is useful for the steemian all in the form of meet-up and bring together between senior and junior in sharing knowledge about an interesting content in giving postings in the media steemit. so this can be said that the current good communication in the internet world for this time and the future.


image


This is the journey of a joy that can be demonstrated through the media of steemit,, many stories and many memories are delivered. all this excitement can not be praised with anything other than dengam said the word happy feeling. this is the joy my sister shows me, and we always share information about sense of happiness, there is no enmity here, there is a sense of familial kinship in this life. continue to provide the best and best for everything. #ulog I can share my sister's joyful travel experience to all of you


image


image


image


This is the story of my sister's story today that I can share with my friends #ulog #uloggers, tell the life of your retirement to be shared with all the steemian friends # ulog..make steemit media as the world's number one internet and #surpassinggoogle become the most interesting medium in the future.

Thank you for visiting my steemit blog account that I manage. follow and post upvote that I give. Thanks to #ulog for giving me an interesting story about the story of his life experience so it makes me try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

Regards
@ayoldonya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86