Sort:  

I have been practicing for almost 30 years in all media. I can assure you that 90% of what comes out in the media is manipulated because every TV, radio, or press media has a tendency and will always defend them through its professionals who broadcast the news. I am referring to many countries that things work this way but there are countries that this is much worse because they are still governed by dictators and it is only transmitted what they want and the way they want it to be. The truth we only know when we travel many countries, and we see things closely. I have met incredible people here at steemit and we have exchanged many experiences from different cultures and so far it has happened in a very respectful way and it pleases me a lot. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62